Tom Venuto - Burn Fat - Fat Burning - Burn the Fat Inner Circle - Weight Loss Support Community - Burn The Fat ChallengeTom Venuto - Burn Fat - Fat Burning - Burn the Fat Inner Circle - Weight Loss Support Community - Burn The Fat Challenge
HomeContact UsDiscussion ForumsJoin NowManage Your AccountSite SearchMember Login
 Join Us
Become a member and gain immediate, unlimited access to our always updated vault of Fat-Burning resources!

Join Today!

 New Members Start Here
Burn The Fat 7 Day Quickstart
Website Orientation Tour
 Burn The Fat Body Transformation System
Burn The Fat Recipes
Burn The Fat Calorie Calcs
Burn The Fat Workouts
Burn The Fat Macro Calculator
Burn The Fat Foods
Burn The Fat Goal Success Kit
Burn the Fat Progress Charts
Burn the Fat Meal Planners
 DEPARTMENTS
Audio Coaching
Audio Interviews
Audio Success Stories
Body Composition
Burn The Fat Challenge
Burn The Fat Hall Of Fame
Calorie & Nutrient info
Cardio Training
Champion Interviews
Diet Programs
Download Library
Exercise Instruction
Expert Interviews
Fat Loss
Food and Nutrition
Meal Planning
Mind and Motivation
Motivational Wallpaper
Muscle-Building
Nutrient Database
Product Reviews
Science & Research
Success Stories
Supplement Reviews
Tom Venuto Interviews
Tools & Calculators
Weight Loss Scams
Weight Training
 Burn The Fat Meal Planner
Meal Planner
Meal Planner Help
 Columns
Ask The Dietician
Book Reviews
Endurance Athlete
The Physique Artist
The Soapbox (Op-Ed)
The Weekly Muscle
Tom’s Bodybuilding Secrets
Mind Over Body

 PRODUCTS
Burn The Fat Products
 Body Fat Solution
 RESOURCES
Affiliate Program
Article Index
Contact Us
Contributors
Discussion Forums
FAQ
Help
Member Profiles
Most Popular
New Member Orientation Videos
News Headlines
Photo Gallery
Site Search
Submit A Success Story
Surveys
Tell a Friend
Manage Your Account
FREE Preview
home | Burn The Fat Hall Of Fame | Burn The Fat Hall of Fame:The 2011 H . . .
 





Burn The Fat Hall of Fame:The 2011 Holiday Challenge FINISHERS! (A-K)


Printer-Friendly Format

Since 2009, two times per year, we organize and host the Burn the Fat Challenge - a "before and after" body transformation contest held once in the winter and once in the summer. Since our inaugural contest, the popularity of the challenge has exploded and we've had as many as 2,200 people enter a single challenge. However, 75% to 85% do not finish. That is why we consider all finishers as winners. These are the top achievers - the best of the burners. And now, the latest group of finishers - for the Winter of 2010 - shall have their achievement immortalized in the Burn the Fat Hall of fame...

2011 Winter Challenge Finishers (A-K)

Aimee Accinno(veganchic)


Les Albjerg(GreatDane)


Stacey Alligood(doogillas)


Beverly Alton(Pookha)


Grace Alvarez(galverez)


Gary Angel(gidgegary)


Jennifer Archer(time4change)


Tessa Joan Ashby(TJAshby)


Sandy Asirvatham(sandy a)


Erik Bala(The Balanator)


Jonathan Barkich(jonb23)


Sharon Beck(Sharonann68)


Paul Benson(pben47)


Cyana Briles(DairyQueen)


Jennifer Brown(fitnessak)


Cory Buckingham(Bucko)


Erika Buenaventura(ebdiver)


Rosie Busby(ciliaris)


Rebecca Butler(gratebuts)


Kristin Cabaniss(kalexandra88)


Bill Calhoun(tadbubs)


Greg Calvert(gstephen)


Mark Carlson(MNMAC)


Joshua Carter(cartersbs)


Paulette Carter(cartersbs2)


Jimmy Caruso(caruso07)


Justin Cataldo(justin)


Katrina Cataldo(katrina cataldo)


Debbie Cavillon(fairwaydaix)


Catherine Chandler(GLC1968)


Carolyn Channell(2bfabfit)


Anastasia Chopelas(ana)


Anirban Chowdhury(ani_anirban)


Leanne Clugston(leannemaxdot)


Dee Clyne(burnitup)


Ryan Cochrane(Waceman)


Jessica Lynn Connell(jess4bass)


Larry Conner(vtlarry90)


L Rain Cooper(lrain)


Terry Corley(terrycorley58)


Nicole Cox(steedy)


Karen Marie Crotty(Dacia)


Anthony Dialfonso(adialfonso)


Nadina Diaz(nadina)


Jennifer Dugan(jenesis536)


James Duncan(sf77-08)


Audrey Eickwort(AudreyE)


Berkeley Ellis(cookindad)


Heather Ellis(heather2010)


Dean Emerton(dansdad16)


Angie Estrada(angiee1988)


Tracy Farnsworth(Tract F)


Stacy Ferguson(sferguson)


Lauren Fields(laurenfie)


Teresa Finnemore(tfinn)


Larry Flacks(lflacks)


Shaun Flaherty($haunyboy)


John Flood(OCWinner)


Terry Ford(terryfit)


Pete Foster(petefoster)


Karla Francis(Kookala)


Theresa Fries(TheresaLynn)


Charlyne Fugere(charlyne)


Adam Fulton(tygerhead2)


Brandy funni(Brandy7)


Kristi Gabriel(kristigabriel1)


James Gagne(FitterZone)


Amy Galloway(eggchica)


Darren Garriga_Haywood(darrengh)


Rhea Giannotti(RheaG)


Sharon Gibson(sgibson75)


Vivian Giles(slenderV)


Bob Given(BobCatGiven)


Ellis Goins(ellisg)


Debi Gomez(debibelt)


Al Gray(agray172)


Susan Margaret Gray(agray555)


Denada Green(dlgreen5)


Esther Greenfield(esteri)


Rick Gregory(rikory)


Jennifer Hamilton(princess23)


Pam Harnden(harlar)


Jennifer Henry(Jennifer Henry)


Lee Horner(senior2burner)


Mandi Howell(allst896)


Jason Hudgens(hudg)


Marylyn Ingram(thebeasties)


Magnus Jacobson(Magnus)


Charles Jamison(Chuck_J)


Lana Jantz(i24him)


Amanda Jardee(montanaranchgirl)


Virginia Jiminez(vialjisa85)


Mike Johnson(Mjohnson)


Patti Johnson(Drpjohnson)


Mark Justin(mjustin)


Erica Kane(eschulma)


Carrie Kass(ckass)


Kathy Keating(kathkeating)


Lise Kelson(Sculpted lovely)


Bonnie Kemph(Bonns)


Diane Kenedy(dikenedy)


Meredith Kennedy(mermattali)


Kraig Kessler(mkessler17)


Amy Kiddie(Amyki)


Brenda Kijesky(bkijesky)


Dep Kirkland(Depp001)


Heidi Koeppel(Barnewolt)


Bryn Kosack(dragonbryn)


David Kosack(myownevolution)


Brett Kranz_Little(puppa_bear)


Kelly Kranz-Little(mummybear)


Lisa Kuechler(classictall)





Printer-Friendly Format
·  Burn The Fat Hall of Fame:The 2011 Holiday Challenge FINISHERS! (L-Z)